Reach out to us for any questions:

Realms of He11

Epsilon Class

Fall 2011

Name: Darshan Raj
Brother Name/Number: Pitchblack 21
Date of Birth:
12/09/91

Major: Biochemistry

Interests/Hobbies: Motorcycles
Bio

was born in Tamilnadu, India. I lived in India, England and Singapore as a kid. I have been exposed to many diverse cultures. I love trying new things. I currently live in South Brunswick. I was in the tennis team and swim team all four years on high school. I graduated class of 2010. I came to Rutgers to study biological sciences. I met a great group of guys in this fraternity my freshman year. I’m proud to have become part of Iota Nu Delta. I have made friendships which I know will never die. I have a dream of opening a business and becoming rich. I want to help our brothers and sisters back in India someday because I think it is really important to give than to take. I also really got an interest in motorcycles. I have a Ninja 250 right now. I am trying to get experienced on that bike first. I really want to get a Suzuki gsxr 600 or a Yamaha R6 very soon.

Name: Adnan Noor Munshi
Brother Name/Number: Flawless 93
Date of Birth: 3/12/91
Major: Psychology

Interests/Hobbies: Lifting, Bodybuilding, Basketball, NBA, Old School Hip Hop, Indian Music, Nature/Outdoors, Hollywood, Bollywood, Passionate People
Bio

Growing up in India, I enjoyed life by devouring paans, drinking coconut water, and being constantly fed by my loving grandparents and neighbors. In 1995, I had no idea my life would take direction to East Brunswick, NJ. Moving to America was one of the biggest changes and challenges in my life. Playing street basketball quickly became my newly found passion, which i pursed playing in highschool as well. My interests transitioned more towards lifting and bodybuilding during my senior year of high school. Aside from basketball, lifting, and my love for '90s-'00s hip hop and Hindi music, I developed interest in the field of Psychology. With time, effort, and blessings, I hope and strive to become a renown, effective, and helpful psychotherapist one day. During my junior year at Rutgers, I rushed Iota Nu Delta Brotherhood; I never thought of looking into fraternities before that. Although it seemed late to pledge as a junior, I am extremely glad I took this decision, for it turned me into a stronger, smarter, and more passionate person overall.

Name: Ujaas Barvalia
Brother Name/Number: Diverge 2.16
Date of Birth: 9/12/92
Major: Business Analytics and Information Technology

Minor: Economics

Interests/Hobbies: Technology, Reading, Cars, Motorcycles, Adrenaline Rush Experiences, FIFA, Business, Investing
Bio

I was born in Wisconsin, and grew up in West Windsor, NJ till High School Graduation. High school was an overall crazy experience for me and was I sad that it ended so soon. Coming into Rutgers I had a few goals in mind; meet new people, party hard, maintain a high GPA, and build up my professional network. IND was the perfect fit. Since joining the Brotherhood, I've met a lot of great new people, had some of the most memorable experiences in my life, received tremendous help and support in my classes, and internally networked my way into a great internship. I am pursuing a degree in the Business School and hope to get into Management Consulting after graduation, and eventually investing full-time. l love to spend my free time watching the latest TV shows and movies, listening to music, hanging out with friends, investing, and reading up on ways to make money and improve myself. After all the doors this organization has opened for me, I hope to see this Brotherhood continue to grow and stay strong long after I graduate so I will forever have a home at Rutgers.

Name: Priyal Patel
Brother Name/Number: Slayer 41
Date of Birth: 8/3/92
Major: Biological Sciences

Interests/Hobbies: cars, hanging out, chillin​

Bio

I grew up in Parsipanny and went to Parsipanny Hills High. I'm a pretty chill guy and love hanging out with my friends.  I love cars and have a G37 and have modded it quite a bit. I am currently working hard to get into medical school and become a doctor.

Name: Sheel Patel
Brother Name/Number: Jumanji 99
Date of Birth:
Major: 

Interests/Hobbies: Music, Reading, Working out, Watching Crime Thrillers and Action Movies, Cooking
Bio

 

Name: Ravi Patel
Brother Name/Number: Covert 15
Date of Birth: 11/29/92
Major: Mechanical/Aerospace Engineering

Academic Awards: Deans's List

Interests/Hobbies: Music, Computers, Web Design, Bowling, Call of Duty, Billards
Bio

I was born in Jersey City, grew up and lived in Union, NJ most of my life. I always wanted to become an engineer because I felt it was the perfect fit for me because I am constructive and love figuring out how things in this world work. I came to Rutgers not knowing what to expect, and after rushing IND I saw something I have never had, a brotherhood. I like living life to the fullest because life is truly short and you never know when your last day will be. I love hanging out with friends, listening to music, going to concerts, going to different places and trying new things.

Name: Satyam Sheth
Brother Name/Number: Snapback
Date of Birth: 5/5/92
Major: Economics/Philosophy

Interests/Hobbies: Working out, reading​

Bio

I grew up in Parsipanny, NJ and graduated from Parsipanny High. I currently go to Rutgers University and am working towards my degree in Economics and Philosophy. I crossed IND in the Fall of 2011 and haven't looked back since. I like hanging out with friends and working out at the gym.  Once I graduate I plan to become an Actuary.

Name: Danial Nadeem
Brother Name/Number: Double-Edge 24.7
Date of Birth: 10/9/92
Major: Biology and Spanish

Interests/Hobbies: Fitness, Nutrition, and Healthy Living

​Bio

I grew up in flushing, queens, the oldest of three sons of a very old school Pakistani couple. Right from the beginning I took a liking to biology in school and to maintaining a high standard for grades as set by my parents. I loved to Learn new things and to be Involved in helping others. I was never really fit as a child. A little overweight, I was constantly picked on in school. This drove me to become more interested in proper nutrition and dieting and when I moved to New Jersey a few years later, I pursued that calling as we'll. I'm majoring in biology at Rutgers, aiming for a double minor in psychology and Spanish. I hope to specialize in cardiology one day soon and still continue to frequent the gym and maintain a healthy, yet massive physique.

Name: Suny Desai
Brother Name/Number: Elusive 97
Date of Birth: 12/27/91
Major: Exercise Science

Interests/Hobbies: Cars, sports, being active
Bio

I am  from Parsippany, New Jersey. I went to Parsippany Hills High School. Now I go to school at County College of Morris. My major is exercise science. I plan on becoming a physical therapist, in the future. I crossed Fall 2011 with the Epsilon class. I love playing any type of sport. I like to play basketball the most, I've been playing since I was very young. I played basketball though out high school. My favorite basketball team is the Miami Heat, and my favorite player is Lebron James. I also play football, but not a team, I play with my friends. My favorite football team is the New York Giants. I'm also interested in cars, mainly the foreign cars. I don't know too much about them, just the basic Information. When I get older I want a CLS 550. I also want to get a motorcycle one day when I am older. I am a big fan of Mexican and Italian food.