Reach out to us for any questions:

Toxin

Xi Class

Spring 2017

Name: Rishabh Padore
Brother Name/Number: Pro-Pain 128
Date of Birth: 1/31/99

Major: Undecided

​Interests/Hobbies: Soccer, basketball, football, music, volunteering

Bio

 I was born in India and moved to America and grew up in Montville, NJ. I am currently an undecided major looking towards the science field. I am a big fan of philanthropy and avid volunteer at multiple hospitals. Also, I love playing and watching all types of sports. I am a big fan of rap and edm music. Iota Nu Delta has instilled a lot of pride and confidence in my abilities and I have able to grow as a much bigger person because of it. I am extremely competitive and love hanging out with friends and family. I am a firm believer that one has the ability to do whatever one puts their mind to. Iota Nu Delta has been one of the best decisions of my life.

Name: Alan Patel

Brother Name/Number: Sicario 91
Date of Birth: 5/24/98
Major: Electrical and Computer Engineering / Economics

Interests/Hobbies: Tennis, Video Games, Football, Programming
Bio

I was born in Hackensack, NJ and lived in Lodi, NJ until I was 5 years old.  I then moved to Vineland, NJ, where ​I lived until I was in 10th grade and then moved to Piscataway, NJ.  One of my biggest passions is tennis, which I played at a varsity level all 4 years of my high school and continue to play at Rutgers Club Tennis.  I, also, used to play football and now follow it very closely, along with tennis.  My favorite tennis player is Rafael Nadal and my favorite football team is the New York Giants.  As a child, I was always intrigued with technology and how it worked.  When I first started programming when I was 15 years old, I immediately fell in love with it and knew what I wanted to do for the rest of my life.  Later on, I also became very interested in the economy and the way money works, so naturally I wanted to combine my two interests, so that is why I am double majoring in Electrical and Computer Engineering and Economics.  After college, I hope to become a quantitative financial analyst with the dream of someday working on Wall Street.  During my freshman year of college, I became a part of Iota Nu Delta which has given me countless opportunities to grow professionally and socially and has given me people who I can call my brothers for a lifetime.

Name: Neel Patel
Brother Name/Number: P.R.I.M.E 306
Date of Birth: 7/17/97
Major: Finance/BAIT
Interests/Hobbies: Netflix, ultimate frisbee, debating, gaming

Bio

I was born in India and came to the United States when I was 5 years old. I grew up in Vineland, NJ. During high school, I was on the rowing team, on which I won a huge national regatta during my junior year. I joined Iota Nu Delta the end of my sophomore year of college and it has been one of the best decisions of my life. It encompasses everything I could have ever hoped for in Greek life. I intend to become an actuary after I graduate from college.

Name: Samir Elkhatib
Brother Name/Number: Trauma 107
Interests/Hobbies: Snowboarding, surfing, skateboarding

Bio

 I was born in Hackettstown NJ and have lived there my whole life. I love to snowboard the most and I hope to one day get sponsored and make some money from it. However, my main goal is to become a doctor. I joined Iota Nu Delta my freshman year and it has opened up more doors for me than I can count. I am proud to be a part of an ever-growing family that has principles that respect my own.

Full Name: Sahil Patel

Brother Name/Number: Zelos 96
Date of Birth: 2/6/97
Major: Civil Engineering

Interests/Hobbies: Basketball, cars, hands on projects, long walks on the beach, volunteering for EMT
Bio

 I was born in Jersey City, but I moved to Parsippany when I was five, where I still live to this day. I love to play basketball and soccer. My favorite basketball team is the Lakers. I volunteer as an EMT for Parsippany and its one of the best decisions I have ever made. I joined Iota Nu Delta the end of my Sophomore year and never looked back. I am so happy to be in a brotherhood and a family that I will have with me for the rest of my life.

Name: Saumil Amin
Brother Name/Number: Overwatch 6.71
Date of Birth: 12/6/97
Major: ITI
Interests/Hobbies: MMA, BJJ, Call of Duty, Philosophy

Bio

 I was born and raised in New Jersey, raised by two parents from India. I decided to go to Rutgers University and discovered what Greek Life was there. I joined IND my freshman year which has made my college experience more involved and enjoyable.